EC&I 831 · Major Project

Orange Picture Problems

I was all set up to sit down with our wonderful school janitor this week, who also works as a photographer, to learn a little bit more about my camera. Since doing some playing around on my camera I have somehow managed to turn all my pictures into a not so beautiful shade of orange. I am really hoping that I haven’t done something to wreck my camera! I have looked through my manual to try and figure out how to get rid of the orange but had no luck. I will let you know how I make out. Cross your fingers for me that I haven’t done something to ruin my camera!

However, life had a different plan for me and I ended up at home sick for several days this week and am working on getting better. Sadly, I missed out on my meeting with him! Lucky for me he is wonderful and I know when I have a chance to chat with him, we will be able to reschedule.

In the mean time I will share a little bit about what I have been up to!

  • I have finished reading my cameras manual. Not too sure I totally understood what I have read but I feel like as I continue to work through my project I will have a bit more background knowledge to keep me going.
  • In the spirit of Open Education Week I have signed up for my first course on Coursera and I am really excited to get started.

coursera

 

 

3 thoughts on “Orange Picture Problems

  1. I hope you figure out your orange picture problems and are feeling well soon! Good luck with your online course!

Leave a Reply

