Undergrad Courses

February Teach Us Something

This is a little later than I had hoped to be sharing my version of the February Teach Us Something but none the less here it is. I am glad that I am able to share it with you now and hope that you enjoy it!

For all you teachers viewing this I realize there is a spelling mistake at the very beginning of the video! I thought I had checked that all over, but that one little mistake got by me! Forgive me?!

One thought on “February Teach Us Something

Leave a Reply

