Undergrad Courses

Lifelong Learner

Today I am starting something brand new.  I am taking my first online course as a university student and not only that but I am delving into an area that I am not only a little bit afraid of but an area that I know regrettably very little about.

Throughout the next four months I am going will be learning about various ways to integrate technology into my classroom and teaching practices in my future teaching experiences.  I am extremely excited to learn about all that technology has to offer to me as a classroom teacher.  I think there is a very important role that technology plays within the classroom and also the role that it plays for educators to have the opportunity to learn as well.

So with that all said I welcome you to my journey.   I look forward to learning from those who will be reading my blog and please comment because as educators we all know that we learn best through interaction with each other and building on our own as well as others experiences!

One thought on “Lifelong Learner

Leave a Reply

